Endings and Beginnings

Sometimes things don’t change…at least not immediately.

Last night was the third night in a row that NW and I enjoyed CBT.  We have been focusing less on the squeezing and more on impact play.  Meaning, NW secures my balls with her left hand and then punches them with her right.  Sometimes she punches quickly, sometimes slowly, and with varied force.  The idea is to work up to a rhythmic pounding where each blow is moderately, verging on extremely, painful, but at a pace that allows me the moment needed to digest it and accept the next.

This is a turn on to me for many reasons…the sexual nature, the will power needed to endure, the severe treatment of such a tender/sexual/personal area.  It is really interesting looking down and seeing my NW perched between my spread legs, balls in one hand and forcefully punching them with the other.  The wonderful smile on her face as I wince, writhe and moan.

Anyway, back to the title.  When I woke up this morning, I coaxed NW into squeezing my balls some more.  (Like I said, I am very horny).  We talked about the fact that it has been fifty-seven days.  That Saturday will make it sixty days (two full months).  We talked about whether or not she had any idea where she wanted to take this.  She isn’t sure.

What we do know, though, is that she has no intention of my next orgasm happening anytime this year.  Since she said that I likely won’t have one on New Year’s either (want to make sure we bring in the new year with me being denied), I know that I will, at least, hit the seventy day mark.  That will be four weeks longer than I have ever gone.

We will see…

Leave a Reply

